

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) Company Registration No. 198203949N

# CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Lum Chang Holdings Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that upon the conclusion of its Forty-Second Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 24 October 2024:

- (a) Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam retired from the Board and as Lead independent director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and a member of the Audit & Risk Committee ("ARC") and a member of the Nominating Committee ("NC"); and
- (b) Dr Willie Lee Leng Ghee retired from the Board and as Chairman of the NC, a member of the ARC and a member of the RC.
- (c) Mr Benedict Ho Kok Keong was re-elected as a Non-executive Independent Director of the Company at the AGM.

The Board of Directors considers Mr Ho as independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Following from the above, the Board of Directors of the Company and the Board Committees shall comprise the following Directors:-

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Raymond Lum Kwan Sung	Executive Chairman
Mr David Lum Kok Seng	Managing Director
Mr Kelvin Lum Wen Sum	Non-executive Non-independent Director
Mr Adrian Lum Wen Hong	Alternate Director to Mr David Lum Kok Seng
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Lead Independent Director
Ms Constance Lee Sok Koon	Non-executive Independent Director
Mr Benedict Ho Kok Keong	Non-executive Independent Director

#### **Audit and Risk Committee**

Ms Constance Lee Sok Koon	Chairman	Non-executive Independent Director
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Member	Non-executive Independent Director
Mr Benedict Ho Kok Keong	Member	Non-executive Independent Director

#### **Nominating Committee**

Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Chairman	Non-executive Independent Director
Mr Raymond Lum Kwan Sung	Member	Executive Chairman
Mr Benedict Ho Kok Keong	Member	Non-executive Independent Director

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Benedict Ho Kok Keong	Chairman	Non-executive Independent Director
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Member	Non-executive Independent Director
Mr Kelvin Lum Wen Sum	Member	Non-executive Non-independent Director

## **Share Purchase Committee**

Mr Raymond Lum Kwan Sung	Chairman	Executive Chairman
Mr David Lum Kok Seng	Member	Managing Director
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Member	Non-executive Independent Director

### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yap Lay Hoon Wong Yi Company Secretaries 24 October 2024