

(I) CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES; AND

(II) DISSOLUTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY

CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Lum Chang Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and collectively with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce that Mr Kenneth Ho Siew Keong ("**Mr Kenneth Ho**") has resigned as non-executive independent Director of the Company. His last day of service shall be on 21 May 2024. Following which, he shall cease to be an independent Director and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company (the "**ARC**") and the Remuneration Committee of the Company (the "**RC**") with effect from 22 May 2024.

The detailed template announcement pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the listing manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited relating to Mr Kenneth Ho's resignation has been separately announced on the SGXNET.

Consequent to the aforementioned changes and with effect from 22 May 2024, the composition of the Board and the Board committees of the Company shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
Name	Designation
Mr Raymond Lum Kwan Sung	Executive Chairman
Mr David Lum Kok Seng	Managing Director
Mr Tony Fong	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr Kelvin Lum Wen Sum	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr Adrian Lum Wen Hong	Alternate Director to Mr David Lum Kok Seng
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Dr Willie Lee Leng Ghee	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mdm Constance Lee Sok Koon	Non-Executive and Independent Director
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Non-Executive and Independent Director

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Mdm Constance Lee Sok Koon	Chairman	
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam	Member	
Dr Willie Lee Leng Ghee	Member	
Mr Clement Leow Wee Kia	Member	

(I) Change in Board Composition and Re-constitution of the Board Committees; and

(II) Dissolution of Executive Committee of the Company

NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Dr Willie Lee Leng Ghee	Chairman	
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam	Member	
Mr Raymond Lum Kwan Sung	Member	

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Mr Peter Sim Swee Yam	Chairman	
Dr Willie Lee Leng Ghee	Member	
Mr Kelvin Lum Wen Sum	Member (New)	

It is noted that forthwith upon Mr Kenneth Ho ceasing to be an independent Director, the Company will not be in compliance with provision 2.2 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2018 (the "**COCG**") which provides that independent directors shall make up majority of the Board where the Chairman is not independent. In this regard, the Company will identify suitable candidate(s) to be appointed as independent Director(s) within 2 months, but in any case, not later than 3 months from 22 May 2024.

DISSOLUTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY

At the same time, following a review of the functions of the Executive Committee of the Company (the "**EXCO**"), the Board wishes to announce the dissolution of the EXCO with effect from 22 May 2024. The board level functions of the EXCO relating to the formulation of policies and the determination of business strategy will be undertaken by the Board. Following the dissolution of the EXCO, the remaining management level functions of the EXCO relating to the planning, execution and achievement of targets and directives set by the Board as well as the execution of existing businesses and management of funds and cashflow will be undertaken by a newly constituted management-level committee (the "**Management Committee**") comprising the following members:

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Mr Raymond Lum Kwan Sung	Executive Chairman	
Mr David Lum Kok Seng	Managing Director	
Mr Kenneth Ho	To be appointed as General Manager of the	
	Company on 23 May 2024	
Mr Adrian Lum Wen Hong	Director, Property Development	
Mr Tan Wey Pin	Managing Director, Construction	
Mr Lim Thiam Hooi	Managing Director, Interior	
Ms Yap Lay Hoon	Finance Director	

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Wong Yi Yap Lay Hoon Company Secretaries 21 May 2024